E-Commerce Crash Course Live Webinar + Q&A

21 June 2018 | 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT / 7:00 PDT Jump to the form!

This Spring we’re celebrating Sana’s 10th anniversary by offering a special e-commerce crash course.

Part one of our course is the 10 Tips in 10 Days series, where we offer daily advice that will take you from e-commerce newbie to web wizard in less than 2 weeks.

To follow up on our tips, we’re offering an exclusive live webinar with three of our in-house experts. Join as they give you their twist on the 10 tips, offer some next steps, and answer your questions.

Some of the topics we’re covering include:
  • Defining your strategy
  • Getting key players involved
  • Measuring success (and failure)
  • Making it personal
  • Marketing matters
If you’re following along with our 10 tips, this is a great way to bring it all together and get some real-life examples of the tips in action.

Didn’t have the chance to receive the tips? No problem! Attending this webinar is the perfect way to get a quick overview and the main takeaways.

Speakers

Sign Up for the Live Webinar!

We will never pass on your email address to a third party or send you spam.